Eltham Toy Library

Roster Calendar


Thursday 28-Oct-2021
7.00-8.00pm
1 Belinda BA

Sunday 31-Oct-2021
3.30pm-4.30pm
1 Michelle PR
2

Thursday 04-Nov-2021
7.00-8.00pm
1

Sunday 07-Nov-2021
3.30pm-4.30pm
1 Susmita Si
2

Tuesday 09-Nov-2021
10.00-11.30am
1
2

Thursday 11-Nov-2021
7.00-8.00pm
1

Sunday 14-Nov-2021
3.30pm-4.30pm
1
2

Tuesday 16-Nov-2021
10.00-11.30am
1
2

Thursday 18-Nov-2021
7.00-8.00pm
1 Melanie FR

Sunday 21-Nov-2021
3.30pm-4.30pm
1
2

Tuesday 23-Nov-2021
10.00-11.30am
1
2

Thursday 25-Nov-2021
7.00-8.00pm
1 Shelley de

Sunday 28-Nov-2021
3.30pm-4.30pm
1
2

Tuesday 30-Nov-2021
10.00-11.30am
1
2

Thursday 02-Dec-2021
7.00-8.00pm
1

Sunday 05-Dec-2021
3.30pm-4.30pm
1
2

Tuesday 07-Dec-2021
10.00-11.30am
1
2

Thursday 09-Dec-2021
7.00-8.00pm
1

Sunday 12-Dec-2021
3.30pm-4.30pm
1
2

Tuesday 14-Dec-2021
10.00-11.30am
1
2

Thursday 16-Dec-2021
7.00-8.00pm
1

Sunday 19-Dec-2021
3.30pm-4.30pm
1
2



Roster details and library open hours